Engagements

A list of our remaining engagements for 2021 is shown below...

 

Sat 23 Oct 2021 8pm

Hairy Dog Brewery Octoberfest
Unit 38, More House Farm, Wivelsfield, RH17 7RE

 

Sun 14 Nov 2021 9am

Henfield Remembrance Day Parade & Service

 

Sat 27 Nov 2021 9am

Wessex Brass Band Contest

 

Thu 16 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The Westbourne
90 Portland Rd, Hove BN3 5DN

 

Fri 17 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The Westbourne
90 Portland Rd, Hove BN3 5DN

 

Sat 18 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The White Horse
Albourne Rd, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks BN6 9SP

 

Mon 20 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The White Horse
Albourne Rd, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks BN6 9SP

 

Tue 21 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The Westbourne
90 Portland Rd, Hove BN3 5DN

 

Wed 22 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The White Horse
Albourne Rd, Hurstpierpoint, Hassocks BN6 9SP

 

Thu 23 Dec 2021 8pm

Carols at The Westbourne
90 Portland Rd, Hove BN3 5DN